pop~agenda~culture

“His response was to fight it with the only weapons at hand—passive resistance and open displays of contempt.” ― Kurt Vonnegut, The Sirens of Titan

Popular technology: Hailstorm, Stingray cell tower emulators used illegally all across America.

Sooper-seekrit National Security Terrorist Finder device routinely used without warrant, or disclosure to judges, defense lawyers, or the public at large.

Techdirt compiled Stingray stories- so that you would know what you’re up against ( or your son, your brother, your wife husband or daughter).
image

Police secretly track cellphones to solve routine petty crimes. http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/2015/08/23/baltimore-police-stingray-cell-surveillance/31994181/

I used to write some pretty, um, politically incorrect, often potentially politically explosive stuff. Perhaps because it’s my nature; perhaps because I am at war with the excesses of a police state, and labeling theory on steroids; perhaps I have good reason to distrust dirty cops, who themselves are, well, kind of a weird bunch of people( sheeple).

image

I wrote about it all along- and as my record will show- I engaged witnesses at every whistle-stop, and collected signals intelligence evidence, photographs, and more

Or, maybe, they think the same of me. I am the big one*, that got away, in their dialectical latin.

Regardless- I have been watching the watchers since 1968, as a child- I watched dogs eating protesters at the Democratic convention; dogs, eating blacks who wanted to sit anywhere they damn well pleased in any cafe- and my first five years saw four great assasinations on t.v.!- and watching my father get clubbed on our front lawn; and learning at great cost, the kind of dirt they do.

And do again and again in the unfair and grossly abusive circumstances of a panoptical world; sometimes your only defense is to throw shit into the eye of the cyclops.

image

Put another way, I once sat on the edge of some pretty damning stories- the kind of stories that Edward Snowden gave us, and more.

But then, I developed this “little green ( and blue) people” problen- everywhere I went to write, men with crewcuts and bad loafers would show up; women with close cropped bangs and strange suits, who just happened to know what I was writing about- and could make the most interesting small talk about it.

Coincidence is seldom that….and my internet would crash- whole coffee shops full of laptops would crash, all at once.

image

Then- on internet forums where I ( once but no longer) participated, the internet would virtually crash to a grinding halt, and strange “voices” would intervene in the discussions, and other odd things.

Around the time Snowden came forwards, many bloggers claimed they knew a this or a that,  all along. See, I told you so!

Unlike them, I wrote about it all along- and as my record will show- I engaged witnesses at every whistle-stop, and collected signals intelligence evidence, photographs, and more because I knew I was fighting a cyclops; and a Hydra, in a Hailstorm, riding a Stingray- or something like that.

image

I just couldn’t name it, or prove it at the time. And I wasn’t about to claim it in order to tame it- because it isn’t, and wasn’t mine to hold. And it was a heavy weight indeed.

It’s yours now, cyclops, there in your dark cave full of corpses, and blackbird pluckings- go team orange! The color of sunshine, and light.

But we now know with absolute, empirically sound facts, that some in government have been using some of us for target practice all along.  For much too long.

Techdirt’s take on it.

 * the big one: I have written elsewhere about profiling and setups, framing, and the flawed- but extremely profitable-official source narratives that affect me, and millions of others in America.

I have also written about the bogeyman, and the Golem. It is important for me to mention at this point that the bogeyman is always a man- whereas the golem is not so clearly gendered “male”.

In police state narratives, they are essentially one and the same. Lot’s of “he said, she said” in the hysteria over each.

Also important is this: the essential- and existential- work of the narrative, which will become more clear later.

But to the mind of a police state- and the monocular view of a cyclops, they are one and the same.

IMSI CATCHER, AIMSICD ( IMSI catcher detector), warrantless surveillance, decade of lawlessness, bad policing, endemic police corruption, security state apparatus, Stingray, Hailstorm, shot in the back

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 25, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

We’re all so meta that the NSA targets our intellectual detritus.

MISCREANTS WHO DEFY ZIO-CHRISTO-ISLAMO MEDIA CONTROLL NARRATIVES OF ENDLESS WAR

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Archives

Follow pop~agenda~culture on WordPress.com

THE TREASURE TROVE OF OBSCURE RAMBLINGS

Member of The Internet Defense League

