pop~agenda~culture

“His response was to fight it with the only weapons at hand—passive resistance and open displays of contempt.” ― Kurt Vonnegut, The Sirens of Titan

Just for laughs: deliveryman having problems with white female privilege.

  1. Question about Old, bitchy, white women. http://orangecounty.craigslist.org/rnr/5237131763.html

CL

orange co >personals >rants & ravespostaccount ]

replyx prohibited[?]

Posted: 16 days ago

◀ prev  next ▶

 Question about Old, bitchy, white women.

image

Lately in my life, wherever I’ve been going, I’ve been dealing with Old, bitchy white women, everywhere. It’s weird to me, and I’m not sure if God is trying to tell me something, but what’s been happening is, Old bitchy women, in their 60’s are going out of there way to give me a hard time.

wpid-1488217_1423503867886237_1924625159_n.jpg

Now I don’t really get this from men all that much, but lately it’s been women that are around the 55-65 age range. It’s almost as if they are purposely trying to get under my skin or wreck my day. I am a delivery guy so I was delivering a package to a room, and a woman yells “WHOS IT GOING TO?” – “WHERE ARE YOU GOING?” – etc. Then they get a little pushy and try to tell me where to go.

Now because I have to be friendly due to customer service, I tell them information on the package, and it’s usually in apartment homes etc. But now I’m thinking, I’m just going to ignore them. One instance, I was trying to use a bathroom at the park, and a maintenence worker told me that “I should go somewhere else, because it was ‘broken'” – I asked her, “Where should I Go?” and she pointed to one about 300 yards across the part. When I walked all the way there, it was broken. So I walked all the way back and told her what happened.

She shrugged her shoulders and said “Oh well.” so I told her “Hey lady, Fuck you.” and she responded in a very sarcastic tone, something smart ass, and laughed. I flipped her off and walked away. – Another instance, I was trying to make a return on a product and I Got nothing but attitude. In fact, I’ve been getting a lot of attitude everywhere I go, but I am trying my best to stay calm and remain polite. But lately, it seems old, white women, for some weird reason, are GOING out OF there way, to give me hard time.
image

I’ve been thinking about it, and my only conclusion is that, they are trying to establish dominance over me, because I am strong younger male, and I have a strong energy. I don’t get this from younger women. I only get kindness from younger women. Most men, are respectful, even when they are in a bad mood. But there is just something about these older, white women, that they GO OUT OF there way to give me a hard time. Everywhere I go. I try to remain calm in most of these situations, but I sweat I’m going to have to

bring a video camera to prove to anyone out there what I am experiencing. It’s weird. It’s really messing with my head. I am suspecting that, these women want me to Kiss there ass or something, and when I don’t they feel very disrespected. I am very respectful to these people, park workers, walmart employees, whatever. It’s just they feel this strange need to GO OUT OF THERE WAY and make my day harder. I have no idea where it’s coming from or why its happening, but it’s been happening a lot lately.do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5237131763

posted: 16 days ago

email to friend

♥ best of [?]

© 2015 craigslist help safety privacy feedback cl jobs terms aboutmobile

Another attempt to say it plain, which is, even then not simple.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 11, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

We’re all so meta that the NSA targets our intellectual detritus.

MISCREANTS WHO DEFY ZIO-CHRISTO-ISLAMO MEDIA CONTROLL NARRATIVES OF ENDLESS WAR

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Archives

Follow pop~agenda~culture on WordPress.com

THE TREASURE TROVE OF OBSCURE RAMBLINGS

Member of The Internet Defense League

