pop~agenda~culture

“His response was to fight it with the only weapons at hand—passive resistance and open displays of contempt.” ― Kurt Vonnegut, The Sirens of Titan

My neighbors are all moving away.

Well- for those who’ve been following: *sigh* It seems another of my neighbors is moving out. This has been a pattern for a decade and counting.

image

This image of J. Edgar Hoover banging a child was stolen from an unknown source.

Someone moves in near or next to me. Then, my internet connection becomes like a ping pong match of connectivity, and other things.

Or- my new neighbor puts up party lights, and maybe- somewhere in or around their abode- a lizard.

I dunno- maybe I should just learn to be ‘alright’ with funny looks across the yard, and people peeking out from behind oddly configured or deliberately situated blinds.

Or- just keep my mouth shut about the hidden tools and practices that fuel the ride on the fast track slippery slopes of a society that runs on secrecy and illegal entrapment schemes by hidden people doing hidden things- officially hidden people in government; and total wannabe heros on Twitter; and #goodguys who are INFRAGARD IT professionals working for the children via Boys and Girls clubs of America.

Jimmy Saville has nothing on these men and women….

Yeah- maybe I should just quit writing. It works the #goodguys up a lot- they jump in their Batman cars; Crown Vic Interceptors, helicopters; firetrucks- and race away, some of them, at $1700 per call.

Naw- that would be very isolating, I think. It would feel shitty. I would wonder if I’m the only one; and doubt it, knowing that there are historical patterns to hidden government actions and the people who actuate them.

Maybe- if I just didn’t notice the comings and goings of unmarked cars in my alley; or the congregations of marked ones, I would be alright.

But really- no one should be alright with that.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 8, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

We’re all so meta that the NSA targets our intellectual detritus.

MISCREANTS WHO DEFY ZIO-CHRISTO-ISLAMO MEDIA CONTROLL NARRATIVES OF ENDLESS WAR

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Archives

Follow pop~agenda~culture on WordPress.com

THE TREASURE TROVE OF OBSCURE RAMBLINGS

Member of The Internet Defense League

