pop~agenda~culture

“His response was to fight it with the only weapons at hand—passive resistance and open displays of contempt.” ― Kurt Vonnegut, The Sirens of Titan

Actual dead girls intrigue me, but not why you would imagine.

Necrophilia; necromancer. Sexual Deviance, explained, for the simple.

I recently bumped into a criminal profiler online. Her name is Patricia Stockman, aka Patricia Stockman-Beatty, aka Patric Stockman from Michigan.

And she claims to have solved a number of crimes- and, when I met her, she was one of many profilers, trolls, intelligence trolls, and stalkers- on Twitter, who, for some curious reason, ‘followed’ me.

After she followed me, in short order, a pack of ex-cops, LEIU, intelligence slobs, and other military and ex-military types also ‘followed’ me. You have to be careful on Twitter now- way too many people ‘sucking it’ to get funding.

If you’ve never seen pigs and sows compete to get slop in a trough- I assure you, I have. It’s not pretty. It’s not humane. But it is what pigs do- they literally, and notoriously will eat their young.

So, anyways: Patricia Stockman, and profiling.

Twitter is literally full of profilers, and wannabe’s who participate in the ‘see something say something’ scheme that exists in America today.

They will do anything to lick the boots of the American police state. They would sell their neighbors, associates, and friends just to win favor with those who they fear the most: the exact state agents that we were told exist only in communist countries, are here, now.

Stockman is one and both of those. She is also, likely, what is known as an organized stalker.

In my writing so far, I have written about two particular women, one who I knew, and one who I didn’t know, and both of whom I suspect were killed or otherwise harassed to death by organized stalkers.

Elisa Lam died in a water tank above the Cecil Hotel in Los Angeles.I did not know her, but I suspect she was being stalked by agents or agencies that were manipulating her perceptions.

Unrelated, and several years before, Rena Vettleson died of an apparent suicide in San Francisco. I knew Rena from college, and I found out years later that Rena said that she was being stalked by unknown assailants who were gas-lighting her in her home.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 16, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

We’re all so meta that the NSA targets our intellectual detritus.

MISCREANTS WHO DEFY ZIO-CHRISTO-ISLAMO MEDIA CONTROLL NARRATIVES OF ENDLESS WAR

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Archives

Follow pop~agenda~culture on WordPress.com

THE TREASURE TROVE OF OBSCURE RAMBLINGS

Member of The Internet Defense League

